Mixtape / Tezo


Cleveland artist Tezo dropped his highly anticipated mixtape Work. This is some of Tezo‘s best work thus far. The tape includes the track ‘Dinner Date’ featuring Cleveland artist Kenn Ball. Tracklist and download after the jump.
01. Tezo – I Got It (Feat. Kenn Ball)
02. Tezo – WORK [Prod. By Trap Money Benny]
03. Tezo – Swear
04. Tezo – Dinner Date (Feat. Kenn Ball) [Prod. By Trap Money Benny]
05. Tezo – How Many Bandz
06. Tezo – Last Night
07. Tezo – Hello Ben
08. Tezo – Uppercuts [Prod. By Trap Money Benny]
09. Tezo – Oh Lord
10. Tezo – Ridin’
11. Tezo – M.O.B.
12. Tezo – REAL
13. Tezo – UP
14. Tezo – CW x T (Feat. Curtis Williams) [Prod. By DEX]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s