Kirko Bangz / Mixtape


Kirko Bangz releases his new mixtape Procrastination Kills 4. This tape has 13 tracks with features from Chris Brown, French Montana, Young Jeezy, and more. Take a look at the tracklist and download
1.Walk On Green ft French Montana (Prod. By Sound M.O.B.)
2.Hold It Down ft Young Jeezy (Prod. By Boi Wonder)
3.Nasty Nigga ft Tyga (Prod. By J.T. for CKP)
4.Like Me (Prod. By Beanz-N-Kornbread)
5.That Pole ft Chris Brown (Prod. By J. Lacey, D. Will Kirko)
6.On My Own (Prod. By Roc Mayne)
7.Stop Bitchin’
9.Use To Be
10.Help Me Out (Prod. By Happy P.)
11.My Time ft Z-Ro (Prod. By Happy P.)
12.Lettin’ Them Know ft Paul Wall (Prod. By Platinum Handz)
13.Laid Back

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s